The Bridge - Summer 2014

Featured People

Professor Andrew Rice Official Fellow Hassabis Fellow in Computer Science Director of Studies in Computer Science
Mr Rowan Kitt Official Fellow Development Director
Professor Martin Dixon Director of Studies in Land Economy Stuart Bridge Fellow in Law Dean of College
Prof Ioanna Sitaridou Official Fellow Director of Studies in Linguistics and Modern and Medieval Languages (PIB and YA) Postgraduate Tutor (LT & ET 2022)
Professor Richard Prager Professorial Fellow
Dr Anna Paterson Official Fellow Pang Kam Ping Fellow
Professor Richard Fentiman QC Official Fellow Arthur Armitage Fellow in Law Director of Studies in Law
Dr Gillian Fraser Fellow Commoner
Dr Eivind Kahrs Life Fellow
The Rev. Dr. Jonathan Holmes Life Fellow Keeper of the Records Editor of the Record Demonstrator in Veterinary Anatomy
Dr Robin Walker Life Fellow
Professor Lord John Eatwell Former President Honorary Fellow Life Fellow
Mr Jonathan Spence Official Fellow Senior Bursar
Dr James Kelly Fellow Emeritus
Professor John Allison Official Fellow Professor of Public Law and Comparative Historical Jurisprudence Director of Studies in Law (LLM and MCL)
Dr Federica Paddeu Deputy Senior Tutor (sabbatical LT22) Official Fellow Derek Bowett Fellow in Law Director of Studies in Law