The Bridge - Summer 2015

Featured People

Dr John Allison Official Fellow Director of Studies for LLM and MCL
Dr Graham McShane Official Fellow Notley Fellow in Engineering Senior Treasurer of the College Union Vice-President of the MCR
Professor Marie Edmonds Vice President Official Fellow Ron Oxburgh Fellow in Earth Sciences
Professor James Jackson FRS Official Fellow
Reverend Tim Harling Official Fellow Dean of Chapel Head of Welfare / HAO
Professor Beverley Glover Official Fellow Director of Studies in Natural Sciences (Biological)