Directory of Staff

Alumni & Development Office
Heath, Miss B. PA to the Development Director 331944   alumni@queens.cam.ac.uk  
Kitt, Mr R. Development Director 335564 development.director@queens.cam.ac.uk
Thompson, Mrs V. Deputy Development Director 768517 vt272@cam.ac.uk
Sutherland-Brown, Miss M. Communications & Fundraising 768521 mcs86@cam.ac.uk
Ribgy, Mrs E. Gifts & Finance 746980 er454@cam.ac.uk
Johnson, Ms F. Events 761422 alumnievents@queens.cam.ac.uk
  Database & Research 768512  
Wojtecki, Mrs J. Research & Stewardship 335537 jw463@cam.ac.uk
Bursarial
 
Andrews, Ms C. Accounts Payable 335547   qbursary@queens.cam.ac.uk 
Fisher, Ms J. Accommodation Officer 768524  rooms@queens.cam.ac.uk
King, Mrs R.J. Deputy Chief Clerk 768516  dcc@queens.cam.ac.uk
Loftus, Miss L.M. Bursars' Secretary 335520   bursec@queens.cam.ac.uk
Morley, Mr R.J. Chief Clerk 335529   chief.clerk@queens.cam.ac.uk 
Rupesinghe, Mrs L. Bursary Clerk 768519   fellows.bills@queens.cam.ac.uk
Symonds, Miss E. Student Finance Administrator 768520   qbursary@queens.cam.ac.uk 
Fax for Bursarial staff 335566
Email for Bursars' Secretary bursec@queens.cam.ac.uk
Email for Financial Office financial.office@queens.cam.ac.uk
Email for Student Bill enquiries student.bills@queens.cam.ac.uk
Email for University/College Fee enquiries fees@queens.cam.ac.uk
Email for Accommodation enquiries rooms@queens.cam.ac.uk
Catering
Morber, Ms B. Events Coordinator 746762  events.coordinator@queens.cam.ac.uk
Ryan, Mr T. Stock Controller 335593  stores@queens.cam.ac.uk
Witherley, Mr J. Head Chef 335594 chef@queens.cam.ac.uk
  Food Service Manager / Butler 335595   butler@queens.cam.ac.uk
Key, Mrs J. Conference & Catering Invoices   catering.invoices@queens.cam.ac.uk
Lewis, Ms C. Conference & Catering Secretary 335592   catering.secretary@queens.cam.ac.uk
Shorey, Mr T.B. Conference & Catering Manager 335592   headofcatering@queens.cam.ac.uk 
Wilson, Mr A.N. Deputy Conference & Catering Manager 335591   catering.manager@queens.cam.ac.uk 
   
Email for Room's Booking room.bookings@queens.cam.ac.uk
Email for Conference & Banqueting enquiries  info@queensconferences.com 
College Gardener
Tyrrell, Mr S. Head Gardener 335560 head.gardener@queens.cam.ac.uk
College Nurse
Dellar, Mrs E. College Nurse 335578 nurse@queens.cam.ac.uk
College Union
Knights, Mr P.M. Boatman 740633 boathouse@queens.cam.ac.uk
Reader, Mr M. Head Groundsman 741270 sportsground@queens.cam.ac.uk
Rush, Mr I.  Asst Groundsman    
Housekeeping
Wojciechowska, Mrs B. Team Leader 741272 housekeeping@queens.cam.ac.uk
Heath, Ms H. Head of Housekeeping 769474 housekeeping@queens.cam.ac.uk
Velazquez-Aguilar, Ms L,  Administrative Assistant 335585  housekeeping@queens.cam.ac.uk 
Fax for Housekeeper 335588 
Email for Housekeeping  housekeeping@queens.cam.ac.uk 
Human Resouces
Cross, Mrs J. HR Officer and Payroll 769001 hro@queens.cam.ac.uk
 Hogg, Mrs J. HR Assistant 335518 hro2@queens.cam.ac.uk
Email for Payroll enquiries payroll@queens.cam.ac.uk    
IT Department
Eddy, Mr A. M. Senior Computer Officer 331946 computer.officer@queens.cam.ac.uk
Kiourtsoglou, Mr V. Computer Officer 331946 computer.officer@queens.cam.ac.uk
Library
Eggington, T. J. College Librarian 335549 librarian@queens.cam.ac.uk
Leonard, Mrs M. Reader Services Librarian 335550 library@queens.cam.ac.uk
E-mail for Archive archive@queens.cam.ac.uk
Maintenance
Childs, Mrs S.J.  Maintenance Administrator  335513  maintenance@queens.cam.ac.uk 
Pauley, Mr S. Head Of Maintenance 335513  maintenance@queens.cam.ac.uk 
Sewell, Mr A.P.  Deputy Clerk of Works  335530  maintenance@queens.cam.ac.uk 
Fax for Maintenance Department 331933 
Nursery
Bullett, Mrs S. Nursery Head 335623 nursery@queens.cam.ac.uk
Owlstone Croft
Owlstone Croft Office 741272
Fax for Owlstone Office 741724
Porters' Lodge
Hall, Mr T. Deputy Head Porter 335500
Jones, Mr T. Head Porter 335500
Tsangarides, Miss S.A. Receptionist 335500
Fax for Porters Lodge 335577
Email for Porter's Lodge qplodge@queens.cam.ac.uk 
Email for Head Porter  head.porter@queens.cam.ac.uk 
President's Office
Lackenby, Ms S. President's Secretary 335556 pres.sec@queens.cam.ac.uk
Tutorial
Anwar-Khan, Mrs K. Admissions Assistant 335540 admissions@queens.cam.ac.uk
Calver, Mrs J. Tutorial Assistant (Thurs, Fri) 335571 tutorial.office@queens.cam.ac.uk
Harris, Mrs B. Deputy Head of Academic & Tutorial Services 761422 bh220@cam.ac.uk
Hopper, Mrs K.E. Tutorial Assistant (Mon, Tues, Weds) 335571 tutorial.office@queens.cam.ac.uk
Kneale, Ms R. Graduate Administrator 331796 graduate.administrator@queens.cam.ac.uk
Mahony, Mrs J. A. Head of Department 335601 tutorial.administrator@queens.cam.ac.uk
McElroy, Ms M. School Liaison Officer 335540 slo@queens.cam.ac.uk
Rybicki, Ms M. Senior Tutor's Secretary 335531 tutorial.secretary@queens.cam.ac.uk
Sargeant, Miss L.A. Admissions Coordinator 335540 admissions@queens.cam.ac.uk
Fax for Tutorial staff 335522
Email for Tutorial Office tutorial.office@queens.cam.ac.uk
Email for Tutorial Secretary tutorial.secretary@queens.cam.ac.uk
Email for Tutorial Administrator tutorial.administrator@queens.cam.ac.uk
Email for Undergraduate Admissions admissions@queens.cam.ac.uk
Email for Postgraduate Admissions gradtutor@queens.cam.ac.uk
Email for Graduate Administrator graduate.administrator@queens.cam.ac.uk
Email for Supervision claim enquiries supervisions@queens.cam.ac.uk
Welfare Adviser
Hurrell, Mrs M. Welfare Adviser 335569 welfareadviser@queens.cam.ac.uk