College twinnings

Between some Oxford and Cambridge Colleges there are alliances or twinning arrangements. The extent of the arrangement differs from case to case. For instance, some enable members of one college to book guest-rooms at the other college in the partnership.

Oxford Cambridge
Wadham College Christ's College
Trinity College Churchill College
Oriel College Clare College
St Hugh's College   (ditto)
St Cross College Clare Hall
Corpus Christi College Corpus Christi College
Wolfson College Darwin College
Lincoln College Downing College
Exeter College Emmanuel College
St Edmund Hall Fitzwilliam College
Somerville College Girton College
Brasenose College Gonville & Caius College
Mansfield College Homerton College
(not known) Hughes Hall
Jesus College Jesus College
New College King's College
(not known) Lucy Cavendish College
Magdalen College Magdalene College
St Anne's College New Hall
Lady Margaret Hall Newnham College
Queen's College Pembroke College
Merton College Peterhouse
Pembroke College Queens' College
St Catherine's College Robinson College
Worcester College St Catharine's College
Green College St Edmund's College
Balliol College St John's College
Keble College Selwyn College
St John's College Sidney Sussex College
Christ Church Trinity College
University College Trinity Hall
All Souls College   (ditto)
Linacre College Wolfson College
Blackfriars (not known)
Campion Hall (not known)
Greyfriars (not known)
Harris Manchester College (not known)
Hertford College (not known)
Kellogg College (not known)
Nuffield College (not known)
Regent's Park College (not known)
St Antony's College (not known)
St Benet's Hall (not known)
St Hilda's College (not known)
St Peter's College (not known)
Templeton College (not known)
Wycliffe Hall (not known)