Honorary Fellows

Honorary Fellows are appointed in recognition of significant achievement in their chosen field.

Queens' Honorary Fellows are:

Judge Awn Al-Khasawneh
Dr Andrew Bailey
The Rt. Hon. Sir Stephen Brown
Sir Robert Chote
Sir Richard Dearlove KCMG
Professor Lord John Eatwell
Dr Mohamed El-Erian
The Rt. Hon. Lord Falconer of Thoroton QC
Dr Michael Foale CBE
Mr Stephen Fry
Mr Michael Gibson MBE
Dr Manohar Gill MP
Mr Paul Greengrass
Professor Sir Martin Harris CBE
Dr Demis Hassabis CBE
Mairi Hurrell
Dr Amma Kyei-Mensah MB
Ms Emily Maitlis
Lord Oxburgh of Liverpool KBE
Professor Dame Alison Peacock DL
The Rt. Revd. Mark Santer
Professor Naomi Segal
His Excellency Judge Bernado SepĂșlveda Amor
Professor Roderick Smith FR Eng
Mr Graham Swift
Sir David Walker
Dr Pippa Wells
Mr Nicholas Wills