Directory of Staff

Alumni & Development Office

Brown, Ms F.PA to the Director of Development331944alumni@queens.cam.ac.uk
Wojtecki, Mrs J.Prospect Researcher331944 alumni@queens.cam.ac.uk

Bursarial

Andrews, Ms C.Accounts Payable335547qbursary@queens.cam.ac.uk
Fisher, Ms J.Accommodation Officer768524rooms@queens.cam.ac.uk
King, Mrs R.J.Deputy Chief Clerk768516dcc@queens.cam.ac.uk
Loftus, Miss L.M.Bursars' Secretary335520bursec@queens.cam.ac.uk
Morley, Mr R.J.Chief Clerk335529chief.clerk@queens.cam.ac.uk
Rupesinghe, Mrs L.Bursary Clerk768519fellows.bills@queens.cam.ac.uk
Symonds, Miss E.Student Finance Administrator768520fees@queens.cam.ac.uk
Fax for Bursarial staff335566
Email for Bursars' Secretarybursec@queens.cam.ac.uk
Email for Room's Bookingbursec2@queens.cam.ac.uk
Email for Financial Officefinancial.office@queens.cam.ac.uk
Email for Student Bill enquiriesstudent.bills@queens.cam.ac.uk
Email for University/College Fee enquiriesfees@queens.cam.ac.uk
Email for Accommodation enquiriesrooms@queens.cam.ac.uk
Email for Payroll enquiriespayroll@queens.cam.ac.uk

Catering

Morber, Ms B.Events Coordinator746762events.coordinator@queens.cam.ac.uk
Ryan, Mr T.Stock Controller335593stores@queens.cam.ac.uk
Witherley, Mr J.Head Chef335594chef@queens.cam.ac.uk
 Food Service Manager / Butler335595butler@queens.cam.ac.uk
Key, Mrs J.Conference & Catering Invoices catering.invoices@queens.cam.ac.uk
Lewis, Ms C.Conference & Catering Secretary335592catering.secretary@queens.cam.ac.uk
Shorey, Mr T.B.Conference & Catering Manager335592headofcatering@queens.cam.ac.uk
Wilson, Mr A.N.Deputy Conference & Catering Manager335591catering.manager@queens.cam.ac.uk
Fax for Catering Staff335533
Email for Conference & Banqueting enquiriesinfo@queensconferences.com

College Gardener

Tyrrell, Mr S.Head Gardener335560head.gardener@queens.cam.ac.uk

College Nurse

Dellar, Mrs E.College Nurse335578nurse@queens.cam.ac.uk

College Union

Knights, Mr P.M.Boatman740633boathouse@queens.cam.ac.uk
Reader, Mr M.Head Groundsman741270sportsground@queens.cam.ac.uk
Rush, Mr I.Asst Groundsman  

Housekeeping

Wojciechowska, Mrs B.Team Leader741272housekeeping@queens.cam.ac.uk
Heath, Ms H.Head of Housekeeping769474housekeeping@queens.cam.ac.uk
Velazquez-Aguilar, Ms L,Administrative Assistant335585housekeeping@queens.cam.ac.uk
Fax for Housekeeper335588
Email for Housekeepinghousekeeping@queens.cam.ac.uk

Human Resouces

Cross, Mrs J.HR Officer and Payroll769001hro@queens.cam.ac.uk
Hogg, Mrs J.HR Assistant335518hro2@queens.cam.ac.uk

IT Department

Eddy, Mr A. M.Senior Computer Officer331946computer.officer@queens.cam.ac.uk
Kiourtsoglou, Mr V.Computer Officer331946computer.officer@queens.cam.ac.uk

Library

Eggington, T. J.College Librarian335549librarian@queens.cam.ac.uk
Leonard, Mrs M.Reader Services Librarian335550library@queens.cam.ac.uk
E-mail for Archivearchive@queens.cam.ac.uk

Maintenance

Childs, Mrs S.J.Maintenance Administrator335513maintenance@queens.cam.ac.uk
Pauley, Mr S.Head Of Maintenance335513maintenance@queens.cam.ac.uk
Sewell, Mr A.P.Deputy Clerk of Works335530maintenance@queens.cam.ac.uk
Fax for Maintenance Department331933

Nursery

Bullett, Mrs S.Nursery Head335623nursery@queens.cam.ac.uk

Owlstone Croft

            Owlstone Croft Office741272
Fax for Owlstone Office741724

Porters' Lodge

Hall, Mr T.Deputy Head Porter335500
Jones, Mr T.Head Porter335500
Tsangarides, Miss S.A.Receptionist335500
Fax for Porters Lodge335577
Email for Porter's Lodgeqplodge@queens.cam.ac.uk
Email for Head Porterhead.porter@queens.cam.ac.uk

President's Office

Lackenby, Ms S.President's Secretary335556pres.sec@queens.cam.ac.uk

Tutorial

Anwar-Khan, Mrs K.Admissions Assistant335540admissions@queens.cam.ac.uk
Hill, Ms M.Tutorial Assistant (Thurs, Fri)335571tutorial.office@queens.cam.ac.uk
Harris, Miss B.Deputy Head of Academic & Tutorial Services331941bh220@cam.ac.uk
Hopper, Mrs K.E.Tutorial Assistant (Mon, Tues, Weds)335571tutorial.office@queens.cam.ac.uk
Kneale, Ms R.Graduate Administrator331796graduate.administrator@queens.cam.ac.uk
Mahony, Mrs J. A.Head of Department335601tutorial.administrator@queens.cam.ac.uk
McElroy, Ms M.School Liaison Officer335540slo@queens.cam.ac.uk
Rybicki, Ms M.Senior Tutor's Secretary335531tutorial.secretary@queens.cam.ac.uk
Sargeant, Miss L.A.Admissions Coordinator335540

admissions@queens.cam.ac.uk

Fax for Tutorial staff

335522
Email for Tutorial Officetutorial.office@queens.cam.ac.uk
Email for Tutorial Secretarytutorial.secretary@queens.cam.ac.uk
Email for Tutorial Administratortutorial.administrator@queens.cam.ac.uk
Email for Undergraduate Admissionsadmissions@queens.cam.ac.uk
Email for Postgraduate Admissionsgradtutor@queens.cam.ac.uk
Email for Graduate Administratorgraduate.administrator@queens.cam.ac.uk
Email for Supervision claim enquiriessupervisions@queens.cam.ac.uk

Welfare Adviser

Hurrell, Mrs M.Welfare Adviser335569welfareadviser@queens.cam.ac.uk